Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

Term 1 

Monday 1 February to Thursday 1 April

Term 2 

Tuesday  20 April to Friday 2 July

Term 3

 Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September

Term 4

Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 16 December

2021 School Professional Development Days (Pupil Free Days)

Term 1 

Thursday 1 April

Term 2 

None

Term 3

 Monday 19 July

Term 4

Monday 11 October

Friday 17 December

Future Term Dates