Our Staff

Our staff are employed through a rigorous merit select process and must embrace our whole school approaches to teaching and learning and support the values and behaviours in our School Charter.

Administration Team

Principal: Jason Bushe-Jones
Deputy Principal: Jade Aim
Deputy Principal:  Samantha Higgins

Corporate Services Team

Manager Corporate Services: Sharon Saville
School Officer: Mikayla Little
School Officer: Kylie McRae
Library Officer: Robyn Morton


Room 14 – Kindy: Natasha Percy/Jade Braddow
Room 12 – Pre-Primary: Sara Skjold
Room 15 – Year P/1: Roslyn Gazeley
Room 16 – Year 1: Ashley Boulton/Kylie Carse
Room 17 – Year 1: Megan Edwards/Kylie Carse
Room 1 – Year 2: Jo Easton
Room 2 – Year 2: Niall Harrison
Room 3 – Year 3: Kylie Mellor
Room 4 - Year 3: Sonja Van Turnhout
Room 5 – Year 4: Robyn O'Brien/Stephanie Long
Room 6 – Year 4/5: Reid Mullin
Room 9 – Year 5: Chantelle Branley
Room 10 – Year 6: Daniel Grace
Room 11 – Year 6: Tracey McIntosh
Noongar: Roxanne Hirschausen/Sabine Anderson
Specialist Teacher Aboriginal Education: April Fleay
Specialist Teacher Literacy: Catherine Maxwell
Physical Education: Mike Donohue
German: Sabine Anderson
Performing Arts: Travis Van Der Meer
Visual Arts: Gail Fetterroll

Allied Professionals

Pauline Chapman
Robyn Morton
Seonmi Cross
Michelle Gowland
Allison Ferguson
Malika Fernando
Leiah Eloche
Luke Schwass
Keryn Hancock
Liberty Higgins
Janice Oaks
Paula Dodd
AIEO: Roxanne Hirschausen
Chaplain: Cassee Lazic

Facilities Team

Gardener: Greg Van Der Vaart
Cleaner in Charge: Leni Sidabutar
Cleaner: Jason Wagner
Cleaner: Jennifer Arnold